e-commerce in Bangladesh

Friday, January 25, 2008

Arsenal vs Newcastle FA Cup 2008: Live in Star Sports TV Channel

For live score of FA Cup match between Arsenal and Newcastle United click here:

Arsenal vs Newcastle United FA Cup 2008: Live Score and Updates

http://techblogbiz.blogspot.com/2008/01/arsenal-vs-newcastle-united-fa-cup_25.html

Arsenal is going to play against New Castle on 26 January 2008. The match will take place in Emirates Stadium. You know that Emirates Stadium is now the home of Arsenal football club. So, it is a home match for Arsenal. Arsenal was in action earlier this week in Carling Cup and suffered a humiliating and crushing defeat to Tottenham Hotspur. So, Arsenal fans will surely want something out of the match against New Castle in the fourth round of FA Cup 2008.

There are many fans of Arsenal in Asia and the good news is that you can watch the match live in Star Sports. If you live in South Asia then Star Sports is surely the channel for this match. The match is supposed to start at 1500 GMT which means:

8 PM in Pakistan

8:30 PM in India

9 PM in Bangladesh

For more information, visit this link: http://www.espnstar.com/index.jsp

No comments:

Post a Comment

Facebook

Sitemeter