e-commerce in Bangladesh

Monday, April 27, 2009

Barcelona vs Chelsea Champions League Semifinal 28 April Live in Ten Sports TV Channel

If you want to get the live score and updates of tonight’s (28 April 2009) Barcelona vs Chelsea semi final match of Champions League, then visit the following link:

Barcelona vs Chelsea Champions League Match 28 April 2009 Updates

It is perhaps one of the most eagerly waited match of this season in Europe. In Champions League semifinal, out of 4 teams, 3 are from England- Chelsea, Arsenal and Manchester United. The only non-English club is Barcelona from Spain and in fact, Barcelona is the club that is capable of facing the 3 English clubs on any day anywhere in the world. I will not get shocked if Barcelona can go all the way and win the trophy. Of course, first, they have to face the hurdle of Chelsea football club. Tomorrow night, this match is going to take place in Spain. So, we all will have to watch it in TV.

If you live in South Asia then Ten Sports is the TV Channel for you. The match is to start at 19:45 BST (British Standard Time). I think that it will be 00:15 Indian Time, 00:45 Bangladesh time, 23:45 Pakistan Time. So, if you live in any of these countries of South Asia, you should tune into Ten Sports channel and the enjoy the live telecast of Barcelona vs Chelsea semifinal match.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Facebook

Sitemeter